TEMA – Telecommunication Equipment Manufacturers Association

Established on 1st June, 1990, Telecom Equipment Manufacturers Association of India (TEMA) is recognized by the Government of India as the National Apex body to represent telecom Technology Providers, Global and Indian, Private and Government owned companies.

Being the official mouthpiece of Indian telecom manufacturing industry, TEMA plays the critical role of advising the government and influencing decisions relating to Indian telecom industry. TEMA also enjoys the privilege of proposing names of technical experts from the industry to various telecom committees of the Government of India and major national industry associations.

Contact Information:
Telecom Equipment Manufacturers Association of India
PHD House,
Khel Gaon Marg,
Hauz Khas,
New Delhi-110 016
Tel: 91-11-49545454
Fax: 91-11-49545451
Email: tema@tematelecom.in, telecomtema@gmail.com

Designation Name Company
Chairman Mr.N.K Goyal TEMA
President Rahul Sharma Sterlite Technologies Ltd
Vice President Kirit Joshi Sai Infosystems India Ltd.
Secretary General Puneet Jain  Teracom Ltd.
Treasurer S Nayak Star Battery Ltd.

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

You must be Logged in to post comment.